BLEACH SOLUTION FOR CLEANING TOYS

petak, 28.10.2011.

CLEAN THE ROOM GAME : CLEAN THE


Clean The Room Game : Dry Clean Wedding Dress Cost.



Clean The Room Game





clean the room game






    clean
  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"





    room
  • Opportunity or scope for something to happen or be done, esp. without causing trouble or damage

  • an area within a building enclosed by walls and floor and ceiling; "the rooms were very small but they had a nice view"

  • space for movement; "room to pass"; "make way for"; "hardly enough elbow room to turn around"

  • Space that can be occupied or where something can be done, esp. viewed in terms of whether there is enough

  • A part or division of a building enclosed by walls, floor, and ceiling

  • board: live and take one's meals at or in; "she rooms in an old boarding house"





    game
  • crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"











Sierra Games




Sierra Games





I've been doing A LOT of cleaning up around my room and basement lately. In doing so, I've come across a lot of old memories that unfortunately I have no room for in my home any longer.

I used to play these games - and others - like there was no tomorrow on my trusty old 8086 IBM PC (pre-286 Intel processors). These were intense games that often left me jittery and sometimes a little frightened at night - I was small back then! Nonetheless, they were games of great entertainment.

Inside the box, I found some 3.5" disks so maybe I'll just try and install them all over again.











Week 7: Messy/Clean




Week 7: Messy/Clean





Taken with a Canon 400D, 35-70mm lens (1:3.5 - 4.5) 4sec, f5.6, ISO200

This week's assignment is to take a picture of a room you spend a lot of time in to show how messy/clean it is. seeing as I'm a gigantic nerd I spend most of my time in my gaming den. The TV is on a test channel so I can get a consistent light, I set a self timer and got comfy.

Adjusted Levels, Curve and the RAW file white balance.









clean the room game







See also:

how to clean dust out of ps3

cleaning equipment nc

how to start cleaning foreclosed homes

maximus steam cleaning

all bright cleaning services

cleaning out dishwasher

clean free space



- 08:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>